Call Us: 703-968-8658
googleplus facebook
Reviews Us
Review us on:
Roberts Jessie
4/10/2017
Tina did my gel manicure yesterday. She did an awesome job. It was my first time there- will definitely be going back!
Pinky BrightEyes
2/20/2017
Bella Nails has great staff and a great atmosphere. I've been going to Jenny for years and will continue. All the staff here are kind and willing to help you with whatever you need. They have a wide variety of services too! SNS Nails are a new service they offer and is the best choice for your nails! Give them a call or stop in, you won't be sorry! Best Salon in Fairfax County!!
Lynn Espinoza Whipple
2/26/2017
The best salon and they have great prices too!
Margie Sieg
2/26/2017
Best in the Centreville area. Stop by and ask for Jenny.
Kim L.
Falls Church, VA
8/14/2017
I was in the area and had a few hours to burn so I decided to get a manicure and pedicure for my upcoming vacation. I didn't have an appointment but Bella Nails were very accomadating and was able to see me right away. The nail salon was very clean and staff was very professional. I loved the way my gel nails came out - I definitely would recommend this place.
Qing X.
Alexandria, VA
6/07/2017
I have been meaning to get a pedicure to ring in the summer. This place looks new, very clean and the lady did a great job! I was able to do a walk-in during lunch break.
I will definitely come back again
Donna A.
Centreville, VA
4/18/2017
Jenny did my nails years ago at another salon and it was such a treat to walk into Bella and find her as the Manager. What a treasure they have in her! The Salon is clean and well organized and all the techs work together to make sure the clients are happy with the service they requested. I am a new SNS nail client and love them! Much healthier for my nails and they last longer with no chipping or fading of the color. This is the place to go in Centreville! Donna A.
Rina L.
Springfield, VA
4/16/2017
I finally found the right person to do my nails in here leen is awesome ( I hope I spell it right). He pays attention to every detail on my nail and my nails never have residues of a Acrylic anywhere!
Larissa P.
Manassas, VA
2/26/2017
I've been seeing Jenny for a few months. She does a great job on my nails and pedicure. I especially like the cleanliness of the shop. They wrap the pedicure bowl in new plastic for sanitary purposes. Everyone is very nice -always offer coffee, tea, water, etc. Prices are reasonable, too. It's so hard to find all of these qualities in one shop. I'm so thankful a friend recommended it!
Barbara T.
Manassas, VA
2/26/2017
I will never go anywhere else to get my nails done as long as live here. Jenny took special care to get the details right on my nails, she even suggested a color that looked even better than the one I had chosen. Most importantly, she was gentle and careful not to hurt me, as so often can happen when buffing or cutting nails.
Joelle S.
Centreville, VA
2/16/2017
Excellent customer service! Everyone here are so friendly and sweet!
Mai (May) did an awesome job with my nails. I didn't feel like she was rushing at all and she was so meticulous and detail-oriented with everything!
They have powder, called SNS which is a whole lot healthier and better for our nails. Although it is a little bit more pricey, I personally think it is worth every buck because our nails are a part of our body and they deserve healthy products as well!
My nails look so natural, the color looks beautiful. I am a happy customer! :)
Amy L.
Fairfax, VA
2/16/2017
OMG! Jenny, the manager, and the whole staff is amazing. I've only been here about 2-3 times and when I booked an appointment for me and my bridal party, she surprised me with a tiara, chocolates, and balloons!
A nail salon does not get sweeter than this!!!
Their whole staff is super talented and skilled, I tried their SNS pink and white manicure and Linh did a flawless job. SNS does not require UV light and it's all powder based. Healthier than acrylic or gel. All of my girls loved their nails as well.
The whole staff always makes sure to stay late, even after their closing hours if you ever come in later. And always offers to take care of me if my nails ever mess up!
If you're looking for a nail salon in Centreville, make sure to stop by Bella nails and give it a try. You will never want to go anywhere else afterwards!
Heather H.
Richmond, VA
2/16/2017
Came to get my nails done for my best friends wedding. Having lived in Centreville for so many years, I didn't know that this hidden gem existed! The service was excellent and the salon was very clean. The nail technicians surprised the bride with chocolates, a tiara, and balloons!
Helen was the nail technician working with me. She was very quick and thorough. I tired the SNS for the first time and I am very pleased with the outcome.
I would definitely recommend this salon! The added bonus is that all the employees are so sweet and accommodating.
Kayla T.
Fairfax, VA
1/30/2017
I can't say enough nice things about BELLA I came in today for an emergency eye lash extension issue and she helped me right away no questions asked. I've always had great service here and they've never let me down. Thank you so much for your emergency service today.
Ashley R.
Clifton, VA
1/25/2017
Bella Nails has new management and it is incredible! I love Jenny who has always been helpful and kind each visit. They offer eyelash extensions which are amazing! I get compliements on them all the time and my natural, short eyelashes are intact underneath. Call ahead isn't necessary, but if you want to see a specific person you definetly should!
Ellen W.
Clifton, VA
1/20/2017
Amazing service. Love getting my nails and eye lashes done here! Just started coming after new management took over!
Morgan B.
Fairfax, VA
1/15/2017
I have seen May a few times and she is an absolutely doll! She's so detail oriented and so sweet that I don't want to see anyone else. She was even kind enough to let me reschedule at the last minute due to a work conflict. I've begun scheduling appointments every two weeks with her!
Betty D.
Centreville, VA
10/16/2016
Jenny, the new salon manager at Bella Nails, now offers SNS Gelous nail treatment. This is a great gel treatment with no nail grinding or UV light required. Jenny and her team are great-I highly recommend you try Bella Nails and the new Gelous option. I love my new pink and white manicure!
Reena G.
Fairfax, VA
11/5/2016
Bella Nails under new management is a wonderful place for manicure and pedicure and lots more. New manager Jenny is very courteous and professional. She goes out of her way to make sure all the customers are taken care of well. The whole place has a fresh new look. All the massage chairs are new and really comfortable. The rates are also v reasonable. I recommend this place highly.
Cecilia L.
Centreville, VA
9/12/2016
Very clean! Newly renovated. It's now under new management and I was impressed with the service. Will go there again.
Lynn M.
Centreville, VA
9/12/2016
Bella Nails has kept the same name, but it's an all new place with new management, new ways of keeping everything immaculate and sterile, and new pedicure chairs with disposable liners. I had given up on being able to have nice looking nails, but they introduced me to a new process that is such an improvement! Bella Nails is very experienced with SNS (Signature Nail Systems), and it's such a simple, quick process and doesn't require UV light. It just makes your own nail super strong while still looking natural. This is an all new place in every way, with warm wonderful people, great services, and a professionally run clean, sterile salon.
Sara H.
Centreville, VA
8/31/2016
Bella Nails is under new management and has been newly renovated! It's clean, bright and inviting. They even have brand new massage chairs & disposable plastic liners to ensure the pedi bath is 100% sanitary! It's the new #1 place to get my nails done! The staff is incredibly friendly and always offer to go the extra mile to please me!
Cecilia L.
Centreville, VA
9/12/2016
Very clean! Newly renovated. It's now under new management and I was impressed with the service. Will go there again.
Kimberly P.
Centreville, VA
10/1/2016
Here again today, and excited about the wonderful new massage chairs and decor. The new owners have really done a great job transforming this into soothing and welcoming atmosphere. Kelli is amazing as always. Note to self: schedule these treats more regularly :)
Belinda F.
Centreville, VA
8/20/2016
Under new management! Jenni, the new manager, is very welcoming and accommodating. The actual salon is renovated and spotless. A clean and great environment will have me coming back!
Sibyl S.
Fairfax, VA
7/25/2016
This was my first time going to this place. The manager was very friendly. She introduced herself,asked our names and brought us cold water bottles which was nice. I would say the service was good. I got a pedicure, the basic one is $25, but I upgraded to the $35 option. The description said that it included a "salt scrub and extra 10 foot minute massage". Sounded like a good deal just for the extra massage. Well I looked at my phone when she started rubbing my feet and when she stopped. It was a total of 7 minutes, not 10. And I assume that when they wrote "extra" it meant in addition to the normal massage time so I was expecting something around 13-14 minutes. I would not advise paying the $10 next time. I would go back but will stick with the basic pedicure.
H W.
Centreville, VA
7/20/2016
I've been going to Jenny for over 10 years. She's great. She takes great care in her work and is always conscious of sterilizing everything. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Also, Bella Nails has new owners and management who are renovating the whole place.
Aria L.
Reston, VA
7/20/2016
This place was awesome! they were very sweet in listening to what I wanted and they took their time with my nails. Jenni the manager was helpful and efficient and did a wonderful job. I will definitely come back!
Giovanna R.
Manassas, VA
7/16/2016
Salon is nice & clean. Staff is very friendly. Jenny is simply the best. She's done my nails for the past 15 years in previous Nail Salon so of course I had to follow her here at this new location! Highly recommend her.
Allie L.
Centreville, VA
11/3/2015
We come here around once every few months and are very happy with the services here. They have kid-sized chairs for pedicures that my daughters love, and the technicians make a fuss over the girls. I have always been very happy with my pedicures and eyebrow waxings, never had a problem with the quality. The salon itself could use a little facelift and they haven't always had my first choice of color, but their prices are good and everyone is very friendly there. We will be returning customers!
Nikki L.
Huntington, WV
3/29/2014
I had my mani/pedi and facials here several times with Kelly. She did such a great job, not to mention she is very nice. I had my facials done at other higher end places but each time, I felt like all they did was they only massaged my face. However, with Kelly, she did a very thorough job and my facial skin turned out great each time. She started with cleaning the face, then she uses the facial brush to get rid of the dead skin, then she uses this tiny machine to blow steam to your face to open up the pores, she then suction the blackheads out, facial mask, massages the face and neck, etc...The whole process takes about an hour. It's worth every penny. Her mani and pedi are great as well. Overall, I highly recommend her.
mandak683
Been getting my nails done here for 9 years and I could not be happier. There is a new owner now and I really miss Lani! I am a loyal customer. LINH by far is the best! My nails last forever and so do my pedicures! Highly recommened.
Joyce Howell
I decided to give this place a try upon reading all of the reviews, and was very satisfied with the service I've received. I was greeted warmly by the new owner Jenny and she helped me with the nail color selections. The place looks clean and sanitary. The pedicure tubs are all lined with disposable plastic. The remote for the chair wrapped in saran wrap. I appreciated the fact that the manicurist did not talk to their co-workers in Vietnamese completely ignoring you. Tina who did my nails was very attentive. My only suggestion the water to soak your hands and feet should at least be lukewarm, and set up the chairs for massage action.
tuyet nguyen
This is the good nail salon I like the shop verry clean and service good
Crystal Culwell
Lani is so sweet and works hard to make sure my nails are done perfectly with no problems. Other places put let the gel run on your fingers and then it's ruined 2 days later. She the best!
A Google User
I've been a regular for about 6 years. They do a good job and will listen to what you want. Great prices.
Jac H.
Chantilly, VA
11/6/2012
I came here for permanent eyelashes. I got them done for my wedding and they're still in after almost two months! I was told they were going to only last for 4-6 weeks. I also got my nails done here as well and they were perfect. I went to a few places to get my gel done and they've always cracked and haven't lived up to their "gel" reputation. However, my nails never cracked, chipped, or peeled at all. Great service!
Athar K.
Chicago, IL
7/4/2009
My wife just took my sister and my niece to this place. The management kept the place open for them and they all came home happy with the manicures and pedicures they received.
Contact Us
Telephone Enquiry:
703-968-8658
We Accept
Follow Us
googleplus facebook
Hours of Operation
Mon - Fri:10am - 8pm
Sat:9am - 7pm
Sun:10am - 6pm
Address:
14200-H Centreville Square Centreville, VA 20121
facebookbar
yelp
top
Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.
Notify